Inductees By Year


Class of 2005                   Class of 2006                   Class of 2007                    Class of 2008
          Lenny Cardinale                Bill Wadsworth                   Leonard Lee Rue III          Jack Spoto
                                                    Robert McDowell                                                        
Class of 2009                   Class of 2010                   Class of 2011                    Class of 2012
           Irene Bowers                     Bill & Jan Lockwood       Dick Sage                          Vincent Mancini
                                                    Al Reader
          Class of 2013                                                  
          Phil Muller                           
Powered by